Skip to content

North American Union and Amero Update

October 4, 2007

Awhile back I wrote on the Hal Turner story in which he showed the Amero coin. Hal drew a lot of criticism over that article and claims that the Amero was fake. Well yesterday a person in chat pointed me to an updated article proving that Hal did have the Amero coin, but what was even more shocking to me at least was, North Carolina is now printing North American Union Driver License.

North American Union driver’s license created

Take the time to read the whole article.

The hologram looks exactly [like] the map of North America that is used as the background for the Security and Prosperity Partnership of North America logo on the SPP website,” Gheen told WND.

“I object to the loss of sovereignty that is proceeding under the agreements being made by these unelected government bureaucrats who think we should be North American instead of the United States of America.

One of the ways the government plans on making sure that we all buy into the National ID is, you will not be able to do the necessary things to live in this day and age.

“My decision not to get a North Carolina driver’s license could have very difficult consequences for me,” Gheen told WND. “Without a valid driver’s license, I may not be able to drive a car, fly on an airplane, or enter a government building.”

So as you can see, we are being prepared for the SPP, or the North American Union, what ever you call it takes the sovereignty away from this country.

As for the Amero, you can see the picture and read the story of how it was gotten if you click here.

Let me make it clear that I am no fan of Hal Turner, but he is one of the few people trying to inform the people of the North American Union. I will keep you updated with the news on The N.A.U. (SPP) as I get it.
ABA

No comments yet

Let us know what you think.