Skip to content

“Anonymous” Getting The Message Out On, Government Takeover

December 16, 2011

Last night my friend Rachie (My old partner in crime) put a few videos on face book that made me smile. It wasn’t because they were funny, quite the opposite. They were terrifying. Terrifying in, they should never have had to be made. The videos are made by a group called “Anonymous”. She titled the post “Game Over”. I think she maybe right, we have hit the point of no return with the passing of this bill

Some say that Anonymous are a group of hackers, others say they are just a bunch of protesters from the 99% movement. For this entry I don’t care which they are or if they are both. The message they are getting out on the passing of HR 1540, the National Defense Authorization Act, is important and the correct information.

The videos inform the viewer of the latest bills that are being passed that take away his or her freedoms and rights. Then they explain what is in the bill and how it will accomplish that very thing. These videos are a must watch and then I encourage you to share them with your friends. Below I have embedded, “NDAA. SOPA .U.S. Call to Action”. As I said, This is a must watch and SHARE.

ABA

One Comment leave one →
  1. 99online permalink
    December 16, 2011 3:21 pm

    Great post thanks for putting it up 🙂 keep up the fight!

    Like

Let us know what you think.