Skip to content

The Saturday Gripe, (Tinfoil Hatters Unite)

July 18, 2010

[ed. Note; I am sorry this is late, a few family matters needed attending too.,]

I am constantly being called a Tinfoil Hatter, and a Conspiracy Theory Nut for the things I have found. However, I wear my tinfoil hat proud because, I have been right more than I have been wrong. I warned about the Bush years, and the move towards the N.A.U. Also the bigger picture, New World Order. I have spent, hundreds of hours researching these things and many more. I read the Health Law all of it and tried to warn people how it would touch things that should never be involved in a health law. The responses I always get are; ‘You only think about yourself,’ and “You are against everyone get coverage.” There are a few others that I won’t print here.

If you were and are still a loyal Obama supporter, you may want to stop reading here. If you are a hard-fast Democrat or Republican you may want to stop here. The reason being that this fix we find ourselves in was started by the “Republocrats“. While most of the voting citizenry are squabbling over, what side of the same coin is going to do what, or take what from who, they are being lead to the slaughter.

While, the Glenn Beck’s, Rush Limbaugh’s and Sean Hannity’s of the world rile their listeners into a frenzy cashing in every step of the way. There are others in the shadows, trying to get the truth out and stop the takeover of the country also. I say also because I think that in their own selfish way, those top three talk show hosts want what’s best for the people. Although, many would disagree with me saying that they are loud mouth boobs who are trying to cash in on the fear that they themselves cause.

One of the reasons bloggers like myself get shot down and call those names is because we don’t have the capital to get our word out. We have to rely on free sights like this one in hope that people will hear what we know and look it up for their self. One of the things I hear about the bloggers that use the free sites is; “Any nut job can say anything on the internet.”

Years ago when I began looking into the “2000 Election”, because It went against the things I was taught in POAS and something was not right. I became what many would call a conspiracy theorist, only because I was saying what many were thinking but would not say. However, the only reason I concede to the name are the definitions;

I. con·spir·a·cy

con·spir·a·cy [kən spírrəssee]
(plural con·spir·a·cies)
n crime

1. plan to commit illegal act together: a secret plan or agreement between two or more people to commit an illegal or subversive act.

2. making of agreement by conspirators: the making of a secret plan or agreement to commit an illegal or subversive act.

3. group of conspirators: a group of people planning or agreeing in secret to commit an illegal or subversive act

II. Theories- scientific principle to explain phenomena: a set of facts, propositions, or principles analyzed in their relation to one another and used, especially in science, to explain phenomena.

Now since that day, I have been watching the Bills, Presidential Directives, and Orders that have been handed down from both administrations. Is it a coincidence, how the P.D.s and P.O. from one administration works towards the same goal with those from another administration? I think not.

One thing those who are called a Conspiracy Theorist because someone is trying to discredit for pointing out the truth is this;

There are hundreds of thousands of people that come up with theories, and they go unscathed, yet they target a few. The few they target have found the truth.

Nextweek I will show how the Obama administration and the FCC plan to finish stopping decent on the internet.

ABA

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 20, 2010 4:34 pm

    Yes I remember you. However I am not Micheal I left a post about the camps in reply to theirs.

    Like

  2. count us out permalink
    July 20, 2010 11:45 am

    Hello this is Dani … remember me from the chat room? There is a comment to a Michael that was left today (on a link to one of your posts). Are you aka Michael?

    Like

Let us know what you think.

